Instructional Staff

Amanda Connell

Food Production

aconnell@ntccschool.org

 

Angie Koss

Health Assisting

akoss@ntccschool.org

 

Darren Howell

Building Construction

dhowell@ntccschool.org

 

Dion Sullivan

Collision Repair Technology

dsullivan@ntccschool.org

 

Don Washburn

Electrical Occupations

dwashburn@ntccschool.org

 

Michelle Thibodeault

Cosmetology

mthibodeault@ntccschool.org

 

Paul Price

Automotive Technology

pprice@ntccschool.org

 

Paul Welch

Welding Technology

pwelch@ntccschool.org

 

   Rebecca Bellows

Health Assisting

rbellows@ntccschool.org

 

Rich Decatur and Angela Koss

Diversified Occupations

 

   Rich Decatur

Diesel Technology

rdecatur@ntccschool.org

 

Tom Milks

Machine Tool Technology

tmilks@ntccschool.org